Polski English
  • Szukaj

    Doktoranci

    Nazwisko i Imię Stanowisko e-mail tel. Budynek,
    pokój
    Baszczyk Mateusz doktorant baszczyk@agh.edu.pl 22-35
    52-12
    C-3, 511
    C-2, 403
    Borówka Maciej doktorant      
    Czyrnek Grzegorz doktorant gczyrnek@agh.edu.pl    
    Dąbek Michał doktorant mchdbk@gmail.com    
    Dorosz Piotr doktorant pdorosz(at)agh(.)edu(.)pl 22-35
    52-12
    C-3, 511
    C-2, 403
    Dunin-Borkowski Maciej doktorant      
    Frankiewicz Maciej doktorant frankiew@agh.edu.pl 46-31 C-2, 415
    Frankowski Marek doktorant mfrankow@agh.edu.pl
    layer.uci.agh.edu.pl/M.Frankowski
       
    Gancarczyk Grzegorz doktorant grzegorz.gancarczyk@agh.edu.pl    
    Gelmuda Wojciech doktorant gelmuda@agh.edu.pl 46-31 C-2, 415
    Głąb Sebastian doktorant sglab@agh.edu.pl 27-02 C-3, 413
    Gwiżdż Patryk doktorant gwizdz@agh.edu.pl 25-94 C-1, 311
    Igras Magdalena doktorant migras@agh.edu.pl    
    Jadczyk Tomasz doktorant jadczyk@agh.edu.pl    
    Kacprzak Stanisław doktorant skacprza@agh.edu.pl    
    Kalabiński Paweł doktorant      
    Kocanda Piotr doktorant pkocanda@agh.edu.pl 27-24 C-3, 512
    Kołodziej Tomasz doktorant      
    Koryciak Sebastian doktorant koryciak@gmail.com 28-75 C-2, 414
    Nowak Dominik doktorant dnowak@agh.edu.pl    
    Nowicki Łukasz doktorant      
    Pędzimąż Tomasz doktorant      
    Piekarz Ilona doktorant ilona.piekarz@agh.edu.pl    
    Rzepka Dominik doktorant dominik.rzepka@agh.edu.pl    
    Samborski Rafał doktorant sambo@agh.edu.pl    
    Słomian Izabela doktorant izabela.slomian@agh.edu.pl    
    Słowik Wojciech doktorant wslowik@agh.edu.pl    
    Sorocki Jakub doktorant jakub.sorocki@agh.edu.pl    
    Staszek Kamil doktorant kstaszek@agh.edu.pl    
    Widórek Rafał doktorant rwidorek@poczta.fm    
    Włodarczyk Przemysław doktorant      
    Ziętek Sławomir doktorant slawomirzietek89@gmail.com